Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Staff

FunktionName
Institutsleiter/-inHorton, Grahamgraham.horton@ovgu.de0391 67-584440391 67-41164
Sekretär/-inQuade, Stefaniequade@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-586270391 67-41164
 Schumann, Petraschumann@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-587720391 67-41164
Hochschullehrer/-in im RuhestandHohmann, Rüdigerhohmann@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-527930391 67-41164
Professor/-inHorton, Grahamgraham.horton@ovgu.de0391 67-584440391 67-41164
 Preim, Bernhardbernhard.preim@ovgu.de0391 67-585120391 67-41164
 Schirra, Stefanstschirr@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-585570391 67-41164
 Theisel, Holgertheisel@ovgu.de0391 67-587730391 67-41164
 Tönnies, Klausklaus@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-588730391 67-41164
Professor/-in im RuhestandLorenz, Peterpelo@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-585340391 67-41164
Juniorprofessor/-inHansen, Christianchristian.hansen@ovgu.de0391 67-528610391 67-41164
 Lessig, Christianlessig@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-529220391 67-41164
Privatdozent/-inLawonn, Kailawonn@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de  
 Lehmann, Dirk Joachimdirk@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de  
 Oeltze-Jafra, Steffensteffen.oeltze-jafra@med.ovgu.de  
 Schlechtweg, Stefanstefan.schlechtweg@hs-anhalt.de  
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inBehrendt, Benjaminbehrendt@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-514310391 67-41164
 Carvalho da Silva, Clausonclauson@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-514300391 67-41164
 Chheang, Vutheachheang@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391 67-513320391 67-41164
 Freudenberg, Ritarita.freudenberg@ovgu.de0391 67-524990391 67-41164
 Görs, Janajana.goers@ovgu.de0391 67-519980391 67-41164
 Herper, Henryhenry.herper@ovgu.de0391 67-528660391 67-41164
 Kreher, Robertrkreher@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391 67-527590391 67-41164
 Krenckel, Pascalpascal.krenckel@ovgu.de0391 67-519980391 67-41164
 Krull, Claudiaclaudia@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-519980391 67-41164
 König, Timtim.koenig@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391 67-521890391 67-41164
 Mayer, Benediktbenedikt.mayer@ovgu.de0391 67-520170391 67-41164
 Mistelbauer, Gabrielgmistelbauer@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-514300391 67-41164
 Motejat, Michaelmichael@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391 67-513490391 67-41164
 Rössl, Christianroessl@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-514460391 67-41164
 Steffen, Johannessteffen@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391 67-521890391 67-41164
Doktorand/-in (extern)Nie, Kaikai@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-513320391 67-41164
Mitarbeiter/-in Technik und VerwaltungDorwarth, Heikodorwarth@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-527660391 67-41164
 Hinz, Volkmarvolkmar@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-52061, -552060391 67-41164
 Rosenburg, Thomasthoro@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-587600391 67-41164
 Specht, Petrapetra.specht@ovgu.de0391 67-583420391 67-41164
Tutor/-inErxleben, Timmtimm.erxleben@st.ovgu.de  
 Fischer, Nico   
 Gerken, Jan-Cordjan-cord.gerken@farafin.de  
 Ghosh, Suhita   
 Hauffe, JohannesIntro2d@acagamics.de  
 Kießler, Jonasjonas.kiessler@st.ovgu.de  
 Lavynska, Tetianatetiana.lavynska@st.ovgu.de  
 Lott, Daviddavid.lott@st.ovgu.de  
 Manneck, Mariamaria@acagamics.de  
 Meier, Bennetbennet.meier@st.ovgu.de  
 Oyelami, Temitopetemitope.oyelami@st.ovgu.de  
 Tutor_Einf_Inf,    
 Welk, Kathiekathie.welk@st.ovgu.de  
 Winkler, Janekjanek.winkler@st.ovgu.de  
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rAlpers, Julianjalpers@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391 67-593530391 67-41164
 Black, DavidDavid.Black@mevis.fraunhofer.de  
 Gabele, Mareikemareike@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-514410391 67-41164
 Gulamhussene, Ginogino.gulamhussene@ovgu.de0391 67-521890391 67-41164
 Hatscher, Benjaminbenjamin.hatscher@ovgu.de0391 67-593530391 67-41164
 Hille, Georggeorg@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-521890391 67-41164
 Joeres, Fabianfabian.joeres@ovgu.de0391 67-593490391 67-41164
 Luz, Mariamaria.luz@ovgu.de0391 67-514410391 67-41164
 Merten, Niconmerten@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-525270391 67-41164
 Meuschke, Moniquemeuschke@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-514310391 67-41164
 Meyer, Annekeanneke.meyer@ovgu.de0391 67-527200391 67-41164
 Niemann, Annikaannika.niemann@ovgu.de0391 67-527590391 67-41164
 Petrow, Andreasandreas.petrow@ovgu.de0391 67-527200391 67-41164
 Rak, Markorak@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-0391 67-41164
 Röhming, Marcusroehming@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-528580391 67-41164
 Saalfeld, Sylviasylvia.saalfeld@ovgu.de0391 67-525270391 67-41164
 Saalfeld, Patrickpatrick@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-525270391 67-41164
 Schmidt, Gerdgerd.schmidt@ovgu.de0391 67-593490391 67-41164
 Schott, DannyDanny.Schott@ovgu.de0391 67-593490391 67-41164
 Schüßler, Philippphilipp.schuessler@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-528580391 67-41164
 Wagner, Sebastianwagner@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-514410391 67-41164
 Wei, Weiwei.wei@ovgu.de0391 67-583420391 67-41164
 Weicker, Julianeweicker@cbs.mpg.de  
 Wolligandt, Stevesteve@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-580650391 67-41164
 Zimmermann, Janosjanos@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-513490391 67-41164
Stipendiat/-inChabi, Negarnegar.chabi@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391 67-527590391 67-41164
Letzte Änderung: 29.11.2016 - Contact Person: Webmaster