Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mitarbeiter

FunktionName
Institutsleiter/-inHorton, Grahamgraham.horton@ovgu.de0391-67-584440391-67-41164
Sekretär/-inQuade, Stefaniequade@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-586270391-67-41164
 Schumann, Petraschumann@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-587720391-67-41164
Hochschullehrer/-in im RuhestandHohmann, Rüdigerhohmann@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-527930391-67-41164
Professor/-inHorton, Grahamgraham.horton@ovgu.de0391-67-584440391-67-41164
 Preim, Bernhardbernhard.preim@ovgu.de0391-67-585120391-67-41164
 Schirra, Stefanstschirr@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-585570391-67-41164
 Theisel, Holgertheisel@ovgu.de0391-67-587730391-67-41164
 Tönnies, Klausklaus@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-588730391-67-41164
Professor/-in im RuhestandLorenz, Peterpelo@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-585340391-67-41164
Juniorprofessor/-inHansen, Christianchristian.hansen@ovgu.de0391-67-528610391-67-41164
 Lessig, Christianlessig@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-529220391-67-41164
Privatdozent/-inLawonn, Kailawonn@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-513320391-67-41164
 Lehmann, Dirk Joachimdirk@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-528580391-67-41164
 Oeltze-Jafra, Steffenstoeltze@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-51332 
 Schlechtweg, Stefanstefan.schlechtweg@hs-anhalt.de  
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inCarvalho da Silva, Clausonclauson@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-514300391-67-41164
 Chheang, Vutheachheang@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391-67-513320391-67-41164
 Dittmar, Timtim.dittmar@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-519980391-67-41164
 Freudenberg, Ritarita.freudenberg@ovgu.de0391-67-524990391-67-41164
 Herper, Henryhenry.herper@ovgu.de0391-67-528660391-67-41164
 Knoll, Stefan W.sknoll@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391 67-519980391 67-42111
 Kreher, Robertrkreher@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391-67-527590391-67-41164
 Krull, Claudiaclaudia@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-519980391-67-41164
 König, Timtim.koenig@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391-67-521890391-67-41164
 Mistelbauer, Gabrielgmistelbauer@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-514300391-67-41164
 Motejat, Michaelmichael@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391-67-513490391-67-41164
 Rössl, Christianroessl@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-514460391-67-41164
 Steffen, Johannessteffen@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391-67-521890391-67-41164
 Wilde, Thomasthomas@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-580650391-67-41164
 Wilhelm, Martinmwilhelm@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-520170391-67-41164
Doktorand/-in (extern)Nie, Kaikai@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-513320391-67-41164
Mitarbeiter/-in Technik und VerwaltungDorwarth, Heikodorwarth@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-527660391-67-41164
 Hinz, Volkmarvolkmar@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-52061, -552060391-67-41164
 Rosenburg, Thomasthoro@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-587600391-67-41164
 Specht, Petrapetra.specht@ovgu.de0391-67-583420391-67-41164
Lehrbeauftragte/-rMüller, Julianejuliane.mueller@med.ovgu.de0391 6117 512 
 Teutsch, ChristianChristian.Teutsch@iff.fraunhofer.de  
Tutor/-inGerken, Jan-Cordjan-cord.gerken@farafin.de  
 Lott, Daviddavid.lott@st.ovgu.de  
 Manneck, Mariamaria@acagamics.de  
 Reich, Thomas   
 Steiger, Max Nicolasmax.steiger@st.ovgu.de  
 Teßendorf, Stevensteven@acagamics.de  
 Tutor_Einf_Inf,    
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rGabele, Mareikemareike@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-514410391-67-41164
 Gulamhussene, Ginogino.gulamhussene@ovgu.de0391-67-521890391-67-41164
 Hatscher, Benjaminbenjamin.hatscher@ovgu.de0391-67-193530391-67-19347
 Hille, Georggeorg@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-521890391-67-41164
 Joeres, Fabianfabian.joeres@ovgu.de0391-67-193490391-67-41164
 Köhler, Benjaminben.koehler@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-514310391-67-41164
 Luz, Mariamaria.luz@ovgu.de0391-67-514410391-67-41164
 Meuschke, Moniquemeuschke@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-527590391-67-41164
 Mewes, Andréandre.mewes@ovgu.de0391-67-193490391-67-19347
 Meyer, Annekeanneke.meyer@ovgu.de0391-67-527200391-67-41164
 Oster, Timotimo.oster@ovgu.de0391-67-513490391-67-41164
 Rak, Markorak@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-521890391-67-41164
 Röhming, Marcusroehming@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-528580391-67-41164
 Saalfeld, Sylviaglasser@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-525270391-67-41164
 Saalfeld, Patrickpatrick@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-525270391-67-41164
 Schüßler, Philippphilipp.schuessler@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-528580391-67-41164
 Wagner, Sebastianwagner@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-514410391-67-41164
 Wei, Wei   
 Wolligandt, Stevesteve@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-580650391-67-41164
Stipendiat/-inChabi, Negarnegar.chabi@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391 67527590391 6741164
 Heinrich, Florianflorian.heinrich@ovgu.de0391-67-193490391-67-41164
Letzte Änderung: 11.07.2017 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster