Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mitarbeiter

FunktionName
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inHorton, Grahamgraham.horton@ovgu.de0391-67-584440391-67-11164
Sekretär/-inQuade, Stefaniequade@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-586270391-67-11164
 Schumann, Petraschumann@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-587720391-67-11164
Hochschullehrer/-in im RuhestandHohmann, Rüdigerhohmann@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-527930391-67-11164
Professor/-inHorton, Grahamgraham.horton@ovgu.de0391-67-584440391-67-11164
 Preim, Bernhardbernhard@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-585120391-67-11164
 Schirra, Stefanstschirr@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-585570391-67-11164
 Theisel, Holgertheisel@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-587730391-67-11164
 Tönnies, Klausklaus@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-588730391-67-11164
Professor/-in im RuhestandLorenz, Peterpelo@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-585340391-67-11164
Juniorprofessor/-inHansen, Christianchristian.hansen@ovgu.de0391-67-528610391-67-11164
 Lessig, Christianlessig@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-529220391-67-11164
Privatdozent/-inOeltze-Jafra, Steffenstoeltze@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-513320391-67-11164
 Schlechtweg-Dorendorf, Stefanstefans@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de  
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inBehrendt, Benjaminbehrendt@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-514310391-67-11164
 Carvalho da Silva, Clausonclauson@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-514300391-67-11164
 Dittmar, Timtim.dittmar@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-519980391-67-11164
 Freudenberg, Ritarita@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-524990391-67-11164
 Gerrits, Timtim.gerrits@ovgu.de0391-67-527200391-67-11164
 Grimm, Carstencarsten.grimm@ovgu.de0391-67-520170391-67-11164
 Gulamhussene, Ginogino@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-528580391-67-11164
 Hatscher, Benjaminbenjamin.hatscher@ovgu.de0391-67-193530391-67-19347
 Herper, Henryhenry.herper@ovgu.de0391-67-528660391-67-11164
 Hettig, Julianjulian.hettig@ovgu.de0391-67-193530391-67-19347
 Knoll, Stefan W.sknoll@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-519980391-67-11164
 Krull, Claudiaclaudia@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-519980391-67-11164
 Köhler, Benjaminben.koehler@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-514310391-67-11164
 König, Timtim.koenig@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391-67-521890391-67-11164
 Lehmann, Dirk Joachimdirk@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-580650391-67-11164
 Luz, Mariamaria.luz@ovgu.de0391-67-193530391-67-11164
 Manthey, SamuelSamuel.Manthey@ovgu.de0391-67-572350391-67-11164
 Merten, Niconmerten@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-525270391-67-11164
 Meuschke, Moniquemeuschke@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-527590391-67-11164
 Meyer, Annekeanneke@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-527200391-67-11164
 Mistelbauer, Gabrielgmistelbauer@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-514300391-67-11164
 Niemann, Uliuli.niemann@ovgu.de0391-67-527590391-67-11164
 Oster, Timotimo.oster@ovgu.de0391-67-513490391-67-11164
 Röhming, Marcusroehming@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-528580391-67-11164
 Rössl, Christianroessl@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-514460391-67-11164
 Saalfeld, Patrickpatrick@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-525270391-67-11164
 Saalfeld (geb. Glaßer), Sylviaglasser@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-525270391-67-11164
 Steffen, Johannessteffen@isg.cs.ovgu.de0391-67-521890391-67-11164
 Wilde, Thomasthomas@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-580650391-67-11164
 Wilhelm, Martinmwilhelm@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-520170391-67-11164
Doktorand/-in (extern)Alemzadeh, Shivashiva@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-527590391-67-11164
 Nie, Kaikai@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-513320391-67-11164
Mitarbeiter/-in Technik und VerwaltungDorwarth, Heikodorwarth@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-527660391-67-11164
 Hinz, Volkmarvolkmar@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-52061, -552060391-67-11164
 Rosenburg, Thomasthoro@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-587600391-67-11164
 Specht, Petrapetra.specht@ovgu.de0391-67-583420391-67-11164
Lehrbeauftragte/-rTeutsch, ChristianChristian.Teutsch@iff.fraunhofer.de  
Tutor/-inBuss, Christianchristian.buss@st.ovgu.de  
 Friederici, Ankeanke@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-514410391-67-11164
 Gebert, Enricoenrico@acagamics.de  
 Gerken, Jan-Cordjan-cord.gerken@farafin.de  
 Höper, Lisalisa@acagamics.de  
 Höppner, Tilltill.hoeppner@ovgu.de  
 Jendersie, Robertrobert.jendersie@ovgu.de  
 Manneck, Mariamaria@acagamics.de  
 Moros, Alexanderalexander.moros@st.ovgu.de  
 Richardt, Fabianfabian.richardt@st.ovgu.de  
 Schmidt, Gerdgerd.schmidt@acagamics.de  
 Schüßler, Philippphilipp.schuessler@st.ovgu.de  
 Solovjova, Alinaalina.solovjova@st.ovgu.de  
 Tutor_AuD,    
 Tutor_Einf_Inf,    
Stipendiat/-inMewes, Andréandre.mewes@ovgu.de0391-67-193490391-67-19347
Letzte Änderung: 29.11.2016 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster